Diversified Innovative Products - Product Reviews

Anschutz | 64 Action 22LR - 25MOA Scope Mount - Product Review
Item: ANS-16002  Back Ordered
Manufacturer: DIP, inc
 
Return To Product Detail
Average Rating
 5 stars
(based on 12 reviews)
 
You must be logged in to write a review

All Reviews For This Product
select
Page 1 of 2
Rating:
Reviewed By: Derrick O.
Review Date: 11/26/2021
This is a precisely engineered product. It fit very well and had the option to adjust for differently spaced receivers which was a pleasant surprise. This is my second rail from DIP. I have one for a CZ 455 and ordered another one for my CZ 452. Great product at a great price. I’ll be looking to DIP for my firearm parts in the future.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Nate K.
Review Date: 7/15/2021
Great product. I previously ordered one for my first Anschutz and gave re-ordered for a new rifle. It provides the necessary eye relief when using a scope on the 64 action with the bonus of additional MOA built into the base. Awesome service when ordering also.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Stephen D.
Review Date: 9/21/2020
These scope rails allow you to put a variety of optics and rings on you rifle - I can now adjust scope height above the barrel for a variety of scopes easily and more economically. Very well made and finished. I have dealt with these folks twice and they ship quickly and are very friendly to deal with.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Lee N.
Review Date: 1/30/2020
The scope mount went on just fine my scope off another rifle dropped right on works great Thanks

Rating:
Reviewed By: robert e.
Review Date: 5/4/2019
Perfect fit,Perfect angle for 200m,outstanding product,Bob.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Bill M.
Review Date: 12/9/2018
Product as advertised very fast shipping. Great people!!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Courtney T.
Review Date: 10/13/2017
Fit my 64 MPR perfectly. Quick shipping, great price, great product.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Brad K.
Review Date: 6/2/2017
Great product. Fit just as it should and provides the elivation that I needed to zero beyond 100yrds

Rating:
Reviewed By: Robert R.
Review Date: 11/6/2016
Precision mount that fit like a glove. Slides over the dovetail before fastening.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Randy W.
Review Date: 8/18/2016
I am impressed with the quality of this mount. I put it on a very old 64MS and it showed the rear holes drilled/tapped at the Anschutz factory were not in line. This mount is solid, true, and looks good.
Page 1 of 2