Anschutz | 64 Action 22LR - 25MOA Scope Mount - Product Review
Item: ANS-16002  In Stock
Manufacturer: DIP, inc
 
Return To Product Detail
Average Rating
 5 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
 
You must be logged in to write a review

All Reviews For This Product
select
Page 1 of 2
Rating:
Reviewed By: Nate K.
Review Date: 7/15/2021
Great product. I previously ordered one for my first Anschutz and gave re-ordered for a new rifle. It provides the necessary eye relief when using a scope on the 64 action with the bonus of additional MOA built into the base. Awesome service when ordering also.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Stephen D.
Review Date: 9/21/2020
These scope rails allow you to put a variety of optics and rings on you rifle - I can now adjust scope height above the barrel for a variety of scopes easily and more economically. Very well made and finished. I have dealt with these folks twice and they ship quickly and are very friendly to deal with.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Lee N.
Review Date: 1/30/2020
The scope mount went on just fine my scope off another rifle dropped right on works great Thanks

Rating:
Reviewed By: robert e.
Review Date: 5/4/2019
Perfect fit,Perfect angle for 200m,outstanding product,Bob.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Bill M.
Review Date: 12/9/2018
Product as advertised very fast shipping. Great people!!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Courtney T.
Review Date: 10/13/2017
Fit my 64 MPR perfectly. Quick shipping, great price, great product.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Brad K.
Review Date: 6/2/2017
Great product. Fit just as it should and provides the elivation that I needed to zero beyond 100yrds

Rating:
Reviewed By: Robert R.
Review Date: 11/6/2016
Precision mount that fit like a glove. Slides over the dovetail before fastening.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Randy W.
Review Date: 8/18/2016
I am impressed with the quality of this mount. I put it on a very old 64MS and it showed the rear holes drilled/tapped at the Anschutz factory were not in line. This mount is solid, true, and looks good.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Michael N.
Review Date: 7/8/2016
After a test-fit of the first one of these mounts I ordered, I ordered another for a surplus Kimber 82G match rifle that the CMP sold a few years ago. Using the set-screw option, the mount fits as if it had been specifically machined for the Kimber. The port slot matches the Kimber port exactly and it is solid on the receiver. If you are looking for a mount option for the Kimber 82G, this is definitely worth a look.
Page 1 of 2