Diversified Innovative Products - Product Reviews

Thread Protectors/Barrel Adapters | "FV-SR" Muzzle Control Compensator - Product Review
Item: SAV-13026  In Stock
Manufacturer: DIP, inc
 
Return To Product Detail
Average Rating
 4.76923 stars
(based on 13 reviews)
 
You must be logged in to write a review

All Reviews For This Product
select
Page 1 of 2
Rating:
Reviewed By: Robert B.
Review Date: 5/14/2022
Awesome fit on my B22 mag FV-SR . Great service and very fast shipping . Highly recommend DIP . Thank you ; Robert

Rating:
Reviewed By: Mike D.
Review Date: 2/3/2022
Received my Savage MKII FV-SR muzzle control compensator from DI Product Inc., the customer service, prompt shipping and quality of their products are top notch! The fit and finish of this product is superb and it looks fantastic on my rifle.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Ronald G.
Review Date: 10/26/2021
Great quality Fit the Savage 22LR perfect Very fair priced Thanks Dip Inc

Rating:
Reviewed By: Ethan B.
Review Date: 9/20/2021
Great quality, fast shipping, most importantly it looks sick as titts!!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Ron O.
Review Date: 10/7/2020
Received this compensator in just 4 days. Threaded on my Savage A22 perfectly. Lines up with bore exactly. Compensator is .800" in diameter and my A22 barrel is .6875" in diameter which leaves a slight reveal all around. Very Cool. Looks like a mini suppressor.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Shawn S.
Review Date: 6/22/2020
Fits great on my savage hmr17 rifle so much better then the thread protector nut makes the rifle look complete and modern only problem is it’s blue and the barrel is more a grey finish

Rating:
Reviewed By: Adam L.
Review Date: 3/27/2020
Installed on Savage Model 64. Nice look, nice fit and finish.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Robin G.
Review Date: 2/1/2020
This is an exceptionally nice compensator for the FV-SR series Savages. A perfect fit for both my Mark II and B series. For readers that also own a Tikka T1x MTR this compensator is a perfect barrel match for that model also. You won't be disappointed.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Jacob B.
Review Date: 1/23/2020
I recently bought this compensator and the machining is quality, packaging was excellent, and shipping was quick. My only complaint is that the finish does not match my barrel. The compensator is a darker glossy finish when compared to my barrel so that is a little disappointing.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Wyatt P.
Review Date: 9/20/2018
Shipping was very fast. looks fantastic on my savage 93r17 fv-sr. machining looks great and matched the barrel diameter perfectly. lost half a star because the finish doesn't match the barrel of the rifle perfectly.
Page 1 of 2