Diversified Innovative Products - Product Reviews

Scope Mounts | Henry | Henry H001 & H003 3/8" Picatinny Rail - Product Review
Item: HEN-11055  In Stock
Manufacturer: DIP, inc
 
Return To Product Detail
Average Rating
 4.857142 stars
(based on 28 reviews)
 
You must be logged in to write a review

All Reviews For This Product
select
Page 1 of 3
Rating:
Reviewed By: Wayne C.
Review Date: 6/23/2024
This item is very well made and fit perfectly on my Henry. Purchasing was quick and easy too. The instructions on how to mount were included and easy to understand. Definitely 5 star all around!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Michael B.
Review Date: 3/5/2024
I am very happy with the DIP picatinny rail I ordered for my Henry 22. Exactly as marketed and easy to install. Ordering was easy for me on line, especially since I'm a terrible computer guy. I had talked to a member of the staff with some questions earlier and was made to feel like a valued customer. DIP has a quality product and customer service, something I value.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Jake R.
Review Date: 12/30/2023
Fantastic! I bought this rail adapter for my Henry H001T (Frontier Octagonal barrel .22lr). It fit remarkably! Machined beautifully. I installed a Primary Arms SLx MicroRed-dot and was surprised to discover that I had a perfectly natural cheek weld to get a proper red dot sight acquisition. Shipping was very quick! I found this rail adapter on the YouTube video from "Jake from Upstate Farm".

Rating:
Reviewed By: Phillip C.
Review Date: 8/28/2023
received this item as described. I an happy with the way it looks, construction and function. I wished a allen wrench would have been supplied. I did have one but was hard to find. My Deltapoint pro fit great on my Henry Frontier Rifle no problems. I would order from them again.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Cameron W.
Review Date: 6/23/2023
Great product. Easy to install and works perfectly.

Rating:
Reviewed By: DOUGLAS H.
Review Date: 4/29/2023
Great product! Fast shipping! Looks great on rifle! A+++

Rating:
Reviewed By: Kyle C.
Review Date: 11/14/2022
Installed this product on my Henry 22 magnum. It seems like a quality product and is held on tight with the 6 set screws. The only thing that I do not like is that the set screws damage the rail it is attached to when tightened to 10 inch pounds. But that has to be expected with this method of attachment. Luckily a new henry receiver cover is only 50 bucks if you decide to take the rail off and go back to iron sights.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Shoua V.
Review Date: 3/21/2022
I wanted to add picatinny rails to my Henry .22lr that didn't sit as high as the optional Henry versions, and this DIP rail fit that bill perfectly. Finished nicely, good fit, and I trust the 6 screws will be enough to keep it solid. Also fast shipping is a huge plus.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Tony B.
Review Date: 5/22/2021
Very good quality product, looks nice on rifle and with all the set screws it aint going nowhere. thanks dip inc.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Sam
Review Date: 5/14/2021
Great product, slid right on the dovetail rail like it’s supposed to. Had my new 3-9 x 50 mounted to the .17hmr rifle in a matter of minutes. Would recommend!
Page 1 of 3