Diversified Innovative Products - Product Reviews

Scope Mounts | Ruger | Ruger American Rimfire 25MOA Picatinny Scope Rail - Product Review
Item: RUG-11011  In Stock
Manufacturer: DIP, inc
 
Return To Product Detail
Average Rating
 5 stars
(based on 16 reviews)
 
You must be logged in to write a review

All Reviews For This Product
select
Page 1 of 2
Rating:
Reviewed By: Brian
Review Date: 6/16/2021
Excellent rail. A great value. Well made, as with all DIP stuff. I own two of these. It’s a no brainer for scope mounting on a RAR rifle - much better ring spacing than with weaver mounts or dovetail rings.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Robert H.
Review Date: 2/22/2021
Fast shipping, great quality, and perfect fit. 25 moa is the ticket for long range 22 shooting.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Michael K.
Review Date: 5/15/2020
Love this company. Quick service and fast shipping. I love the attention to detail with the products. I just got the 25 MOA rail for my RAR and couldn’t be happier. Perfect fit and height. Allows me to mount a 50mm objective scope with low rings. This is my second scope rail from DIP in less than a month and will not be the last.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Alan D.
Review Date: 2/1/2020
Over the years I've always had very good business dealings with DIP for many rimfire needs. Earlier I picked up a RUG-11010 rail for a RART and it went well with that first scope. However, I decided to switch and install a finicky Weaver V-24 that's always been problematic to zero. When Burris Zee rings made a big difference I needed more MOA adjustments so I picked up this 11011 and it gave me the adjustment range I needed with this scope. DIP's products are always top-notch, and they ship fast if the item is in stock. Thanks!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Mike S.
Review Date: 3/9/2019
Perfect fit and easy install. The craftsmanship is excellent, and one unexpected benefit is that you can still use your stock sights with the rail installed, just remove your scope/rings and look down the milled channel that runs the length of the rail.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Dale H.
Review Date: 1/5/2019
I have purchased several rails and they have fit perfect. DiIPinc. has improved the rim fire line of rifles by making it possible to improve the way we mount rifle scopes. GREAT Product line

Rating:
Reviewed By: mark h.
Review Date: 3/10/2018
These are great, perfect fit. I can do a 50yd zero and have plenty of scope turret travel out past 200 yds. And this base allows me to use "real" pic rail rings like my centerfire rifles. win-win = 5 stars

Rating:
Reviewed By: Hugh S.
Review Date: 3/9/2018
Installed this 25MOA rail on my Ruger Am Rimfire Target rifle in 22 lr. Easy install. Seamless replacement for the original rail, plus it uses standard size torx screws. This gives me more than 2 extra revolutions on my turret, enough to shoot beyond 200 yards (I'm only going to be shooting 50, 100 and 200). Also, the extended length allowed me to space the rings for better balance. Great product for a great price!

Rating:
Reviewed By: FRITZ S.
Review Date: 2/10/2018
I am so happy that I've found this site. I just got a Ruger Target and I like pushing the limits on the 22, so this rail is just what I was looking for. Mounting it was a breeze and the machining is perfect, I'm really looking forward to seeing what this little tack driver will do. I've also got my eye on the muzzle brake. Thanks for the fast shipping and a quality product..

Rating:
Reviewed By: Doug C.
Review Date: 10/16/2017
Customer service is beyond outstanding and the products are even better. I’ve purchased multiple rails for myself, customers and never had an issue of any kind.
Page 1 of 2