Marlin | M60 Aluminum Trigger Guard - Product Review
Item: MAR-15001  In Stock
Manufacturer: DIP, inc
 
Return To Product Detail
Average Rating
 4.95 stars
(based on 20 reviews)
 
You must be logged in to write a review

All Reviews For This Product
select
Page 1 of 2
Rating:
Reviewed By: Austin W.
Review Date: 6/1/2020
Got the new trigger guard quickly. Assembly was extremely simple with the threaded pins instead of using traditional roll pins. Definitely more durable than the stock trigger guards. Price point compared to quality is extremely fair. I have no doubts that this trigger guard will last the remainder of the life of the gun. Could not be happier with how it looks too!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Clarence E.
Review Date: 4/28/2020
The fit and finish is great. Don’t reuse your safety parts, just buy their kit to go with this. I used my original trigger and they provided some nylon washers for a correct fit. I’m very pleased with my purchase.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Pablo R.
Review Date: 4/27/2020
Shipped extremely fast and the quality is insane, huge step up from the stock plastic one, assembly is very straight forward too, I highly recommend this upgrade if you have a marlin model 60

Rating:
Reviewed By: mark M.
Review Date: 4/23/2020
EXCELLENT Great quality & easy to install. MUCH better than original. Quick delivery

Rating:
Reviewed By: Monte R B.
Review Date: 4/22/2020
Have a Marlin 60 SN .22lr rifle and decided after reading about broken/cracked trigger guards in reviews, I ordered one of the M60 Alum.metal trigger guards and found it easy to install. The piece is made here in the USA- Craftsmanship/quality; and like the design the way the three screw- in shafts holds everything nice and snug! Rich looking finish and M60 logo on right side of bracket. Thumbs up!!!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Daniel H.
Review Date: 3/12/2020
You will not be disappointed. Fit perfect and was very easy to transfer parts from original trigger guard. The threaded pins are great! Ordered on a Sunday and was in my mailbox on a Thursday with the cheapest shipping option. I honestly don't have a negative thing to say about it. I will be ordering another for my son's.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Alan K.
Review Date: 11/26/2019
After breaking my Marlin 60 trigger guard I did some online comparison shopping for a replacement. Without anything else to go by I decided to give DIP a try simply because they looked good. The stock trigger was junk so I ordered a trigger guard &trigger kit. Man, did I ever make the right choice! The machining, fit & finish and design are as good as it gets. I was literally up and running in less than 20 minutes. I’ll be a customer again for sure.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Kenneth R.
Review Date: 7/2/2019
Wow! This trigger guard was a perfect fit For my Marlin Model 60 from 1985. All the parts transferred over beautifully. Also ordered on a Friday and received it on a Monday. I will definitely be purchasing the rest of my parts from them.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Philip H.
Review Date: 7/1/2019
As an old-time Model 60 shooter, I'm not a big fan of the newer plastic trigger guard. This guard is THE BEST. Beautifully machined and easy to install. Fit my new 60 perfectly. The threaded pins are a big plus too. DIP's shipping was quick and the purchase experience was smooth.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Albert Michael L.
Review Date: 5/17/2019
Excellent product, well made, easy to install and a nice upgrade for my M60. The only issue (mea culpa) was having the tiny trigger spring launch across my wood shop. I received the product 2 days after ordering, shipped all of the way across the country. Overall, expectations have been exceeded.
Page 1 of 2