Diversified Innovative Products - Product Reviews

SAKO/Tikka | Tikka T1X Scope Rail - Product Review
Item: TIK-17001  In Stock
Manufacturer: DIP, inc
 
Return To Product Detail
Average Rating
 4.95 stars
(based on 40 reviews)
 
You must be logged in to write a review

All Reviews For This Product
select
Page 1 of 4
Rating:
Reviewed By: Richard W.
Review Date: 5/13/2022
This is a great base. Fit and finish are excellent. Well worth the money. Look no further.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Huide Y.
Review Date: 4/1/2022
perfectly match! I purchased a year before.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Nick W.
Review Date: 1/1/2022
Perfect fit on the dovetail as well as with rings. Solid construction. Looks great. Wish I would have read that engraving was by request only, but that is 100% my fault. I would absolutely recommend buying and would buy again.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Steve W.
Review Date: 12/28/2021
Really slick rail. Installs in minutes, looks and works great. would buy again for sure.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Andrew H.
Review Date: 10/6/2021
Great base, great price, fits great. Fast shipping. Now if I would have ordered the 25 MOA version I would feel even better...my fault not diproducts.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Trevor P.
Review Date: 5/28/2021
Ordered this on 5/25, delivered on 5/27, installed at Cabela’s with new Vortex Diamondback and Leupold rings on 5/27, awesome

Rating:
Reviewed By: Don C.
Review Date: 5/18/2021
I bought this scope rail even before my rifle arrived because I wanted to get the gun ready for a CMP Rimfire Sporter match that would be take place within 5 days of the guns arrival. In looking at the reviews, i noticed that this scope rail 33 reviews were all Five Star reviews, so this is the mount i chose. It arrived before the rifle, as promised. When then Tikka T1X got here, the rail slid perfectly into place and the scope was mounted within less than an hour. I spent two hours at the range getting used to shooting it prone, sitting and standing, and then on Saturday took 2nd place in the first match with the new gun. Please note that the Tikka T1X Scope Rail now has 34 5-Star ratings.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Jack S.
Review Date: 4/12/2021
Very well made product, looks like an integral part of the rifle. Everything lined up perfectly - easy install. Mated with Warne Rings and Tract scope - perfect set up!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Chris C.
Review Date: 2/14/2021
Ordered on Backorder and still received within two weeks. Perfect fit on the rifle and makes mounting so much easier. Great product and great company!

Rating:
Reviewed By: charles a.
Review Date: 2/11/2021
Got my rail today, lines up perfectly, looks like it should have come on the gun from the factory. Priced better than any others I've found. I couldn't be happier. Thank You DIP Inc.
Page 1 of 4