Diversified Innovative Products - Product Reviews

CZ | CZ 457 Scope Mount - Product Review
Item: CZ-19078  In Stock
Manufacturer: DIP, inc
 
Return To Product Detail
Average Rating
 4.95 stars
(based on 40 reviews)
 
You must be logged in to write a review

All Reviews For This Product
select
Page 1 of 4
Rating:
Reviewed By: Michael M.
Review Date: 7/18/2022
This scope mount fits perfect on my CZ 457. Also, this company believes in excellent customer service. They are A+. Fast service and delivery. Thanks!!!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Jim W.
Review Date: 7/17/2022
Great service. Ordered on a Sunday and part was shipped the next day. Mounted this rail on my CZ 457 rifle. Had never heard of this company until I started checking online and found their website. Quality of this part is outstanding and it's made in USA ! Mounted squarely on the CZ receiver. I installed a Vortex Crossfire II 6-24x50 on the rifle using Vortex Pro series 30mm rings which brought my scope down to 3/16 inch off of the barrel. Best part of the deal was the great price of $45.00 . Thanks DIP , I'll be back.

Rating:
Reviewed By: WesternHunter
Review Date: 6/30/2022
I put this rail on my cz457 american. I chose this over the area 419 mainly due to it not useing the clamp style and my 457 receive had the spots for the grub screws to sit it. Over all I'm extremely happy with the quality. We will see how well it holds up to western mountain small game hunting and the other rimfire cartridges.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Andrew M.
Review Date: 6/17/2022
This was the perfect rail to mount a longer Leupold Freedom 6-18x 40mm scope on my CZ457 American .17HMR. Leupold PRW2 30mm low rings resulted in the perfect scope height.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Steve G.
Review Date: 6/5/2022
Awesome product Awesome service A really well run company

Rating:
Reviewed By: Larry M.
Review Date: 5/28/2022
Ordered/Shipped on Tuesday, delivered on Friday. Well packaged and plastic sleeve provided protection during shipment. Quality product, excellent fit and finish…really like the etching over ejection port.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Delbert T.
Review Date: 4/28/2022
Purchased 457 scope mount and I’m very pleased-fit perfectly and very well made. Dip rep very helpful-shipping extremely fast. A+++

Rating:
Reviewed By: don b.
Review Date: 12/23/2021
This is a great pick rail mount for my new CZ. Fit was perfect and installation instructions very good including torque for set screws. I live in south Texas and received rail in about 4 days from date of purchase. That is faster service that most other places. I am buying more parts from DIP.

Rating:
Reviewed By: robert d.
Review Date: 11/20/2021
Works great.

Rating:
Reviewed By: John S.
Review Date: 11/3/2021
Very fast shipping, mount was well made and it fit perfect.
Page 1 of 4