Diversified Innovative Products - Product Reviews

Scope Mounts | CZ | CZ 457 Scope Mount - Product Review
Item: CZ-19078  In Stock
Manufacturer: DIP, inc
 
Return To Product Detail
Average Rating
 4.961538 stars
(based on 26 reviews)
 
You must be logged in to write a review

All Reviews For This Product
select
Page 1 of 3
Rating:
Reviewed By: Max B.
Review Date: 8/20/2021
LIKE VERY MUCH. SIMPLE TO INSTALL. SLIGHT AMOUNT OF LOCKING COMPOUND ON 4 SET SCREWS AND TIGHTEN UNTIL THEY JUST TOUCH RECEIVER, LET DRY. SOME FOLKS SAY STYLE OF MOUNT WITH SCREWS ON THE SIDE WORKS BETTER. MY PROBLEM WITH THE SIDE SCREW MOUNTS IS THEY ARE HIGHER. WITH 30 mm OR PLUS TUBES AND 50 TO 56 mm FRONT ENDS YOU NEED THE LOWEST PIC ADAPTER POSSIBLE WITH AT LEAST 20 MOA.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Al B.
Review Date: 6/11/2021
Ordered two rail scope mounts for my CZ 455 & Cz 457 recently. Rest assured if DIP, Inc. has it in-stock, they will ship it to you immediately & the products I received were just as I hoped they would be!!! Great company to do business & priced right!!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Valeri S
Review Date: 5/3/2021
I got this mount for my CZ 457 Varmint MTR. It fits like a glove and for the price it’s a no brainer to get. It came in 2 days across the country. Great product??!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Norman B.
Review Date: 4/5/2021
I just wanted to say thank you for your fast service on my order. I ordered the CZ scope rail and four days later it was at my house and I live in N.E. Florida. Thanks again for the fast service. I will order from you guys again.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Greg H.
Review Date: 3/26/2021
Although not stated as such I believe this rail to be in the neighborhood of 3-5 MOA ! Wich is perfect for my needs! And I like that it only raises Scope.280

Rating:
Reviewed By: Ben L.
Review Date: 3/26/2021
This was exactly what I was looking for. From the time I ordered it until the time I mounted it, it was only 3 days. I will definitely be using DIP Inc. again.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Darren R.
Review Date: 2/6/2021
The mount is perfect. Could not ask for a better fit on my cz 457

Rating:
Reviewed By: Dan F.
Review Date: 2/5/2021
Nice to order a product and when it arrives works as advertised and meets all of your expectations for quality. Nice job DIP! also very fast shipping.

Rating:
Reviewed By: Bradley R.
Review Date: 1/9/2021
Really do not know what to review about this rail. IT WORKS and is a custom fit. It looks really good on the 457, especially my 457 AT ONE! In my case it actually added just a little bit of elevation adjustment with my Vortex Scope so setting up for 200 yard plus shots still should be possible with this 0 MOA rail. I typically set up at 50 meters and it is perfect. It actually helps me with my meld with the stock scope. It raised it just enough to stop me from crouching on the stock. I am shooting better with this and I needed the extension of the portion that goes beyond the receiver to get proper eye relief and still center the scope with the rings. Get this.........AT THIS PRICE POINT, it is a no brain'er and gives you so much more flexibility with scope position. Oh, shipping was extremely fast considering our present postal situation. I will be ordering more parts from DIPinc. The AT ONE was made to be customized and that is exactly what I am going to do!

Rating:
Reviewed By: Dave S.
Review Date: 1/8/2021
These folks are definitely on top of their game. I ordered on the evening of the 5th it shipped on the 6th and was in my mailbox on the 8th and I’m halfway across the country. After opening the package I was even happier with the quality of the product. It fits great and looks great! I will definitely buy and recommend their products in the future.
Page 1 of 3